9T Antiope

9T Antiope consists of band members Nima Aghiani  and Sara Bigdeli Shamloo, who have been creating music together since 2002 in then formed trio Migrain Sq. (together with Pouya Pour-Amin), working exclusively as a duo since 2014.

9T Antiope recorded and produced their first album “Syzygys”, which will be released December 2015 by German Label Unperceived Records. 9T Antiope‘s main focus is experimental music, using layers of acoustic instruments and electronics combined with vocals and  lyrics. From tiny bits to huge landscapes – the narrations of cold and alien worlds and their inhabitants which 9T Antiope envision put their listener in a shivering trance.